• Manasquan Elementary School

    168 Broad Street

    Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

    Phone:  732-528-8810

    Fax:  732-223-9736

     

     Principal, Preschool - Grade 4:   Colleen Graziano

                cgraziano@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2000
     
    Principal, Grades 5-8:  Megan Manetta
    mmanetta@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2300
     
     Supervisor of Special Education:   Margaret Polak
    mpolak@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2043
     
    Nurse's Office
    Margaret (Peg) Ciufo
    mciufo@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2020
     
    School Counseling Services
    Nancy Sanders (Grades K-4)
    nsanders@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2014
              Anthony Cinelli  (Grades 5-8)
    acinelli@manasquan.k12.nj.us -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2013 
    Durell Eckert, Secretary
    deckert@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810   Ext. 2010  
     
     
    Child Study Team 
    Tris Gallant, Secretary
    pgallant@manasquan.k12.nj.us-  732-528-8810  Ext. 2040 
                 
     
    boychalkboard