• Manasquan Elementary School

    168 Broad Street

    Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

    Phone:  732-528-8810

    Fax:  732-223-9736

     

     Principal, Preschool-Grade 4:   Jackie Puleio

                jpuleio@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2000
     
    Principal, Grades 5-8:  Megan Manetta
    mmanetta@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2300
     
    Interim Director of Special Services:   Suzanne Olimpio
    solimpio@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2043
     
    Nurse's Office
    Margaret (Peg) Ciufo
    mciufo@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2020
     
    School Counseling Services
    Harmony Schwier (Grades K-4)
    hschwier@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2014
    Anthony Cinelli (Grades 5-8)
    acinelli@manasquan.k12.nj.us -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2013 
     
    Child Study Team 
    Tris Gallant, Secretary
    pgallant@manasquan.k12.nj.us-  732-528-8810  Ext. 2040 
                 
     
    boychalkboard