• Manasquan Elementary School

    168 Broad Street

    Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

    Phone:  732-528-8810

    Fax:  732-223-9736

     

     Principal:   Colleen Graziano

                cgraziano@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2000
     
    Assistant Principal:   Richard Kirk
    rkirk@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2002
     
    Elementary School Supervisor:   Justin Roach
    jroach@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810   Ext. 2015
     
    Supervisor of Special Education:   Margaret Polak
    mpolak@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2043
     
    Nurse's Office
    Peg Ciufo
    pciufo@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2020
     
    School Counseling Services
    Nancy Sanders (Grades K-5)
    nsanders@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2014
              Anthony Cinelli  (Grades 6-8)
    acinelli@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2013 
    Durell Eckert, Secretary
    deckert@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8810   Ext. 2010  
     
     
    Child Study Team 
    Tris Gallant, Secretary
    pgallant@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8810  Ext. 2040 
                 
     
    boychalkboard