Manasquan High School

Home of the Warriors


Manasquan High School Hall of Fame –2016 Inductees


Mel Wood, Sr. 1937

David Lewis 1959

Stewart Whitman 1973

Eric Schiedt 1991

 Football Team 1990-91

Football Team 1991-92

Girls’ Tennis Team 1995

Kaysonne Anderson 2004

Colin Ford 2005

Dr. Patrick Buddle 1986-Present


Hall of Fame Dinner will be held on October 30, 2016 at the Crystal Point in
 Pt. Pleasant, NJ beginning at 4:00pm.

If you would like to submit a name for nomination into the MHS Athletic Hall of Fame, please fill out the Nomination Form.  If you have any supporting documentation, feel free to submit it to along with your name and phone number. All names will be researched by the committee and sent to a vote by the committee at large. This is a year long process.