• Manasquan High School
    167 Broad Street
    Manasquan, NJ 08736
    732-528-8820
     
    Mr. Robert Goodall,
    Principal

    & Supervisor of Social Studies and World Language
    rgoodall@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1000
     
    Mr. Donald Bramley,
    Assistant Principal 
    & Supervisor of Arts
    dbramley@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
     
    Mr. Richard Read,
    Assistant Principal

    & Supervisor of Business
    rread@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
     
    Mr. Peter Cahill,
     Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities,
    Health & Physical Education
    pcahill@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1022
      
    Mr. Rick Coppola,  
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction, 

    and Supervisor of English
    rcoppola@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 2016
      
    Ms. Lesley Kenney,  
    Director of School Counseling Services, 

    lkenney@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1010
      
    Mr. Craig Murin,
    Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
    cmurin@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1053
     
    Ms. Margaret Polak,
    Supervisor of Special Education
    mpolak@manasquan.k12.nj.us  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1040


     
    Fax Numbers
    Athletics & Extracurricular Activities 732-528-0367
    Child Study Team 732-528-8829
    Guidance Office 732-528-8143
    Main Office / Principal / VP / Attendance 732-528-0316
    Nurses' Office 732-528-5114
     
     
    General Questions for the High School: hs@manasquan.k12.nj.us