Mr. Robert Goodall
Principal

rgoodall@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 x1000


Mr. Craig Murin
Assistant Principal & Supervisor of Math & Science

cmurin@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 x1004


Mr. Richard Read
Assistant Principal & Supervisor of Business

rread@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 x1006


Mr. Donald Bramley
Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities, Health & Physical Education

dbramley@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 Ext. 1020


Ms. Lesley Kenney
Director of School Counseling Services

lkenney@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 x1010


Ms. Margaret Polak
Supervisor of Humanities

mpolak@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8820 x1054


  • Fax Numbers

    Athletics & Extracurricular Activities 732-528-0367
    Child Study Team 732-528-8829
    Guidance Office 732-528-8143
    Main Office / Principal / VP / Attendance 732-528-1017
    School Nurse 732-528-5114