• Manasquan High School
    167 Broad Street
    Manasquan, NJ 08736
    732-528-8820
     
    Rick Coppola, Principal
    rcoppola@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1000
     
    Donald Bramley, Assistant Principal
    dbramley@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
     
    Richard Read, Assistant Principal
    rread@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
     
     
    Peter Cahill, Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
    pcahill@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1022
      
    Barbara Kerensky,  Director of Curriculum & Instruction, 
    Supervisor of World Languages
    bkerensky@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1054
     
    Craig Murin, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
    cmurin@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1053
     
    Margaret Polak, Supervisor of Special Education
    mpolak@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1040
     
    Justin Roach, Supervisor of English & Social Studies
    jroach@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1055
     
     
    Fax Numbers:

    Assistant Principals (attendance) - 732-528-1017

    Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities - 732-528-0367

    Guidance - 732-528-8143

    Nurses’ Office - 732-528-5114

     
    General Questions for the High School: hs@manasquanboe.org