• Members of the Manasquan Board of Education

M. Alexis Pollock

President
apollock@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2022 - December 2024

Alfred Sorino

Vice President
asorino@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2022

Bruce Bolderman

Member, Manasquan
bbolderman@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Donna Bossone

Member, Manasqauan
dbossone@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2022 - December 2024

Martin J. Burns

Member, Manasquan
mburns@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2022 - December 2024

Eugene Cattani, Jr.

Member, Manasquan
ecattani@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Terence Hoverter

Member, Manasquan
thoverter@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Joseph Loffredo

Member, Manasquan
jloffredo@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2022

Thomas Pellegrino

Member, Manasquan
tpellegrino@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2022

Matthew Johnson

Sending District Representative, Avon
mjohnson@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: As Appointed by the Avon Board of Education

Tedd Vitale

Sending District Representative, Brielle
tvitale@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: As Appointed by the Brielle Board of Education