• Members of the Manasquan Board of Education

Eugene Cattani, Jr.

President
ecattani@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Alfred Sorino

Vice President
asorino@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2022

Donna Bossone

Member, Manasqauan
dbossone@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2019 - December 2021

Bruce Bolderman

Member, Manasquan
bbolderman@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Martin J. Burns

Member, Manasquan
mburns@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2019 - December 2021

Terence Hoverter

Member, Manasquan
thoverter@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2021 - December 2023

Joseph Loffredo

Member, Manasquan
jloffredo@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2022

Thomas Pellegrino

Member, Manasquan
tpellegrino@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2020 - December 2020

M. Alexis Pollock

Member, Manasquan
apollock@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: January 2019 - December 2021

Michele Cartaya

Sending District Representative, Lake Como
mcartaya@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: As Appointed by the Lake Como Board of Education

Dennis Ingoglia

Sending District Representative, Brielle
dingoglia@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: As Appointed by the Brielle Board of Education

Anne McGarry

Sending District Representative, Spring Lake Heights
amcgarry@manasquan.k12.nj.us
Term: As Appointed by the Spring Lake Heights Board of Education