Frank Kasyan, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

fkasyan@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x1900


Jesse Place
Assistant Superintendent

jplace@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x1910


Peter Crawley, Ed.D.
School Business Administrator / Board Secretary

pcrawley@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x1920


Lesley Kenney
Director of School Counseling Services & Acting Director of Special Services

lkenney@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x1010


Richard Coppola
Director of Curriculum & Instruction

rcoppola@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x2016


Cindy Cimino
Director of Special Services

ccimino@manasquan.k12.nj.us
732-528-8800 x2040


  • Fax Numbers

    Superintendent & Human Resources 732-223-6286
    Business Office 732-223-7422
    School Counseling Services 732-528-8143
    Special Services / Child Study Team 732-223-6286