Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our Educators of the Year!

We would like to congratulate Manasquan School District's Educators of the Year!

  • Erich Hoffman, MHS Education Support Profressional
  • Gina Martucci, MHS Teacher
  • Teresa Reichey, MES Education Support Professional
  • Heather Saake, MES Teacher

Congratulations on your well-earned recognition of your commitment to the students in our Manasquan School Community!