• 2020 Manasquan Board of Education Meeting Schedule
     
    as approved by the Board of Education November 19, 2019
     
    All meetings will be held in Manasquan HIgh School Charles Raffetto Media Center at 167 Broad Street, Manasquan, NJ and start at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
     
    Reorganization Meeting
    Monday, January 6, 2020
     
    Combined Committee of the Whole & Regular Public Meetings
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Monday, March 16, 2020 - Cancelled - Rescheduled for Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Tuesday, June 16, 2020 (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Monday, June 29, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.  Special Open Public Meeting (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Thursday, August 13, 2020 (HELD REMOTELY: See Notice HERE)
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Tuesday, December 15, 2020
     
     
    The Manasquan Board of Eduation may determine that it is necessary to meet in Closed Executive Session on the above date(s) to address matters permitted to be discussed in Closed Executive Session in accordance with the Open Public Meeting Law, P.L. 1975.