• Mansquan High School Counseling Staff
     
    Lesley Kenney
    Director of School Counseling Services, K-12
    lkenney@manasquanboe.org
    732-528-8820 x1017
                                       
                           Lauren Duggan, M.A.                     
    Guidance Counselor
       lduggan@manasquanboe.org
       732-528-8820 x1015
     
      Caseload
    GRADE 10 - 12 (Last Name A-G)
     
     
    Erich Hoffman, B.A., M.Ed.
    Guidance Counselor
       ehoffman@manasquanboe.org
       732-528-8820 x1014
     
       Caseload
    GRADE 10 - 12 (Last Name O-Z)
     
     
    Alicia Narucki, M.A.
    Guidance Counselor 
       anarucki@manasquanboe.org
       732-528-8820 x1013
     
    (Long Term Replacement)
    Ms. Melanie DiTommaso, M.A
      mditommaso@manasquanboe.org
     
    Caseload
    GRADE 10 - 12 (Last Name H-N)
     
     
    Lauren Saliski, B.A., M.Ed.
    Guidance Counselor
       lsaliski@manasquanboe.org
       732-528-8820 x1016
     
       Responsibilities: All 9th graders
     
    Bailey Price
    Guidance Secretary
       bprice@manasquanboe.org
       732-528-8820 x1010
     
     
    Guidance Fax   732-528-8143