Manasquan High School

Home of the Warriors

Manasquan High School
167 Broad Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-528-8820
 
Rick Coppola, Principal
rcoppola@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1000
 
Donald Bramley, Assistant Principal
dbramley@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
 
Richard Read, Assistant Principal
rread@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1006
 
Peter Cahill, Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities
pcahill@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1022
 
Sean McCarthy, Dean of Students
smccarthy@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1007
 
Barbara Kerensky,  Director of Curriculum & Instruction, 
Supervisor of World Languages
bkerensky@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1216
 
Craig Murin, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
cmurin@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1215
 
Margaret Polak, Supervisor of Special Education
mpolak@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820 Ext. 1015
 
Justin Roach, Supervisor of English & Social Studies
jroach@manasquanboe.org  -  732-528-8820
 
 
Fax Numbers:

Assistant Principals (attendance) - 732-528-1017

Supervisor of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities - 732-528-0367

Guidance - 732-528-8143

Nurses’ Office - 732-528-5114

 
General Questions for the High School: hs@manasquanboe.org
 
CLOSE